Seize the Birthday–Anything Goes pt. 2

And here is my second entry. Also, I’ve learned that I will have to write multiple posts in order to enter more than one card into a particular challenge. This isn’t an issue, but it’s something I hadn’t taken the time to explore previously (I’d already just made multiple posts).

IMG_0269

One thought on “Seize the Birthday–Anything Goes pt. 2

  1. Oh I really like this card! : ) The background you created is wonderful! Perfect way to use your small papers that are too pretty to throw away!

    Thank you so much for joining us at Seize The Birthday!

    Patti

    Like

Leave a Reply

