Mojo Monday #478

I’m on a roll :-).

Here’s the card I just made for Mojo Monday’s sketch. I may make a few more cards using this sketch this week if I feel extra ambitious. I may have done more tonight, but the hubby wanted me to watch an episode of Star Trek Voyager with him so now it’s my bedtime.img_0217

As I look at this image, I feel like it needs something in that top corner…so I just added a “Happy Holidays” sticker to the corner. And I’m not feeling it, so I peeled it off. Let’s call this a work in progress since I don’t have anything in my stash right now that will work (that I know of). Cheers!

One thought on “Mojo Monday #478

Leave a Reply

