Gifts for the friend who enjoyed “Chitty Chitty, Bang Bang”

This is so not the movie! Well, it is all about adventures with the magical car. :-). It’s a cute story though and quite Ian Fleming (of James Bond fame). A great beginners adventure novel.

I set myself a personal goal to read all the books that turned into movies that I’ve watched. It’s actually been really fun to see what changes were made to the original story. My boyfriend and I were cleaning out the dining room yesterday and he found a box of his books. Guess I’m adding Independence Day to my list, haha.

Postcard with Vintage Sport Cars Racing
Postcard with Vintage Sport Cars Racing by cardland
Look at Vintage Postcards online at Zazzle.com
Blue Vintage Race Car Magnets
Blue Vintage Race Car Magnets by art1st
Shop for Zcrsb Magnets online at Zazzle.com
Leave a Reply

